DC Comics Drawings: Zatanna

in #art5 years ago

Good evening everyone! I'm back with more ink drawings! Just cause I wanna keep them up for the sake of practice.

I'm going to be drawing various DC Comics characters because I like DC better than Marvel. Batman is my jam. And I'm going to be drawing both male and female characters so I can practice the anatomy of both! I'm stoked.

zatanna__dc_comics_by_chelseafavre-dcrcwfv.jpg

First up I drew the lovely Zatanna in all her magician outfit glory! I think I'll finish this one up by smearing some india ink around in the background and decorate it up with some white gel pen. I'll post that update once I get it done. What do you think? :D

Next up I'm going to draw her male counterpart, John Constantine. I mean blond comic book Constantine not Keanu movie Constantine. Lol I'm also going to be selling these drawings as well so if any catch your eye let me know!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

She's amazing!

Nice Zatanna :) Very easily recognizable :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25