Inktober Day 7: Exhausted

in #art6 years ago

I did draw a day six but it's not worth posting. So here is Day 7!

I've been incredibly sick over the past few days and it hasn't shown any sign of letting up anytime soon. I had to reschedule exams and presentations at school today because I just can't make it out of the house long enough to get those things done. It is what it is I guess. At least my professors were understanding. My son seemed to have bounced back from his illness, he was chipper as can be this morning when I dropped him off at school, so that's good news. Here's hoping tomorrow is my bounce back day.

inktober_day_7__exhausted_by_chelseafavre-dcp4x05.jpg

So because of said illness, I've been falling behind on inktober but I plan on drawing every single one regardless of how long it takes me! So here is a sleepy lady for you. Drawn with micron pens and copic markers. Enjoy!

Just a reminder that all my Inktober originals will be for sale for $25USD each plus shipping. So if any of them catch your eye, let me know! :)

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I just discover you and I'm already inlove with your art! Keep it awesome!

She's so beautiful <3

She really looks like she needs that rest, @ladymaharet :) Beautiful piece :)

You are so incredibly talented. I love your inktober drawings. I've been doing the challenge this year too but mine look like child's play compared to your awesomeness. Lol. Keep it up, these are some real showstoppers

Beautiful, and curious of the un-posted one xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25