It's my Steemit Birthday!!

in #art6 years ago

Hey everyone! I meant to make this post earlier but I got a little side tracked. But it's my Steemit birthday.

One year ago my boyfriend, @anarcho-andrei, convinced me to start up my account here so I can share my art with you all! I've had the chance to meet and connect with some super talented people here and I couldn't be happier! So yay!

I know I said I was going to have a little art/writing contest to celebrate and I will, I haven't worked out the details just yet! Sometime before the week is up I'll have the details posted! So stay tuned for that.

IMG_6634.JPG

But I did draw this little picture which I'm super happy about. I may offer this as one of my contest prizes! What do you think?!

Tomorrow I'm off to Calgary to get my sons dual citizenship at the American consulate and then I'm taking him to the zoo! I'll take pics and make a post about it!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Happy steemit birthday!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Happy steembirthday!! :D asfasdf Omg I really love your art!! its like a combination of cartoon and realistic AND I LOVE IT! XD

Thank you so much! XD

As always, your art is amazing. I'm really glad you listened to me and came on Steemit with me. I'm proud of what you've put together for yourself here. And of course, your art speaks for itself and has won you a good number of fans.

You've always been my biggest supporter. I'm thankful for that. :)

Love the image! Some of the best of your color rendering I've seen yet. Happy "birthday!"

Congratulations!! It's always so great to see your beautiful art on my feed :) Keep the great work up <3

Happy (toot-toot) steem birthday to you. Nice artwork. And enjoy the zoo. More than one passport is the best gift you can give to an offspring. I was able to do that for mine too.
steemsig.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10