Megara Speed Painting

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone!

I've been quiet for the past couple of days. I know. I was just taking a break and honestly didn't really feel like drawing. But I'm back with another speed painting done up with the oil paint feature on Clip Studio Paint!

So I drew Megara from Disney's Hercules. :D

meg.jpg

It's not perfect. But it was just something fun and quick I did up in a little over half an hour.

What do you think? :D

I'm going to seriously try and perfect my skills in drawing in this medium because I like the textures that the paint look gives to the drawing. Just trying to figure out who I should draw next. :) If you have an idea, let me know! :D I'm totally open to feedback and I like hearing from all you lovely people of steemit.

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

YOU DID THIS IN HALF AN HOUR! That's impressive. Her eye's and hair waves are my favorite, brave my friend, and welcome back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62