Mint-Choco Fox: Creature Design!

in #art5 years ago (edited)

So there was a contest that an artist friend of mine from Italy was having where she was asking people to create a creature design so she can make a figurine of it.

Her figurines are adorable btw. She makes all sorts of fanciful creatures like nine tailed foxes and dragons. They are so beautiful and well made! So of course I had to enter this contest because it'd be awesome to have a design turned into a little figurine. So I had to think of a creature and then I thought of the animal companion I made for the two adventure time characters I created. The twin tailed mint-choco fox from the Candy Kingdom with the little rainicorn horn, complete with chocolate chip spots!

mint_choco_fox_by_chelseafavre-dcqubrz.jpg

And this was the design that I submitted! He's so freaking cute I can't stand it. XD

Though I don't have a name for him yet so if you have a clever idea on what to name this little guy, drop it in the comments below! Here's hoping I win! :D

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Very adorable ! I love their rainbow horn <3 And the minty and chocolatey furs are so wonderful <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05