Getting to the Point

in #art5 years ago


For a brief moment after the last drawing, I was wondering what image I would move onto next. After looking through my inspiration materials, I decided that this new artwork would point me in the right direction.

Stick around and see how it shapes up.

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

Ah I love this post, that sneaky nice pun! Also this sketch is so good, you can already see how great the final painting will be! :)

Hi @wilnonis, yes I'm a hardened pun maker. 3:)
My aim is to have final version posted in the next couple of days.

I really like your post. This painting is amazing and I'm always positive surprised when I see your new posts. :)

Thank you @nesni996! Come back and see the final version. =)

Ah, your anatomy skills are waaaay ahead of me. That's a delicious hand

Posted using Partiko Android

You do fantastic illustrations @longer. I'm certain with your skills, you could if you desired, attain the anatomy skills you desire. =)

Uah, I love those folds at the base of the hand where it meets the wrist <3 So lovely !!!

Yes, its the folds and creases and how one muscle mass merges with another that also fascinates me about figurative art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86