Hands 13 - Painting Time Lapse

in #art5 years ago (edited)


With the wonders of modern technology you can watch in under a minute the development of my paintng "Hand 13". Some people questioned if it was a painting or a photo. Judge for yourself.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


"Hands 13", Leo Plaw, 30 x 24cm, oil on canvas

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

Really lovely, Leo ! I always am amazed at how gorgeously you draw ... the video is just magical * ___ *

I love it and I saw this on Facebook, so good to see it here so I can give a proper 'thumbs up' as it were.

Funny about people, even if it were a photo, would it be any less good? People always want things to be a certain thing before they 'decide' if they like something, funny old world.

Well, I love it, you do wonders with flesh.

Thank you for the proper thumbs up Donna! =)
Oh, they weren't being too serious about it being a photo. But in this day and age of mass automatic production and digital "products" people have no idea anymore of what can be done by hand and a good dose of patience.

FLEISCH! (Flesh!)

Nice job #awesomediycontent I like that you are creating video of your art work in progress, the time lapse is an excellent tool for showing off your technique . Do some more please, I love it.

I have a camera rig set up now which makes this possible to do regularly. So you'll see more for sure. Thank you @enjoycompany!

Great looking forward to it


123.png

Thank you very much
for making the blockchain so interesting with your post!

You recently got curated by our service with the full voting power :)
This post was tagged by @enjoycompany as valuable DIY content on dtube!

We are here to motivate and thank you by sending this little gift.

Please don't hesitate to support this service.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34