Studio Visit

in #art5 years ago

Studio Visit

 

Here's a brief snapshot of the studio in its current state. This is where the action happens. It's a small space, but I've optimised it with shelving and adding wheels to the easel and the paint table so that it's a breeze to re-organise the place in a snap. I hate having lost space because there's an object that is simply too much bother to move. With this configuration I can keep some sanity and usability of the space.

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.

More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com

And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

It's a small space, but omg so much creativity ! So much productivity ! Really cool !! :D

It's not the size that counts, but what you do with. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71