Draw a Revolver Gun Without a Barrel

in #art4 years ago

IMG_20191002_175049.jpg

A beautiful afternoon while relaxing with a cup of warm coffee. before that I want to greet you all the Steemians who are on the move and who are resting while waiting for the night to come. Hello everyone, how are you? I hope all is well and in a healthy condition.

while we are relaxing enjoying something it doesn't hurt I invite you to see what I do with a piece of pen and pencil on my notebook paper.

Yeah, I invite you to take a look at the mini revolver weapons that I have modified in such a way. the revolver I mean is the gun that I drew with my own imagination. This revolver doesn't have a barrel like a real gun. I call it a revolver butts with several red carvings.

OK, I'll try to show you a few steps that I started with a simple pencil. and here is the first sketch for a revolver painting.

IMG_20191001_204050.jpg

Then I use a pen to modify at several angles, as well as to blacken and red color on the bullet image.

IMG_20191002_101548.jpg

IMG_20191002_101620_HDR.jpg

In this step I try to switch colors with a pencil in the rooms, leaving a little white.

IMG_20191002_103914.jpg

Then I try to perfect it with red that looks modif. because red is very identical to fire, so I use it to make it look attractive.

IMG_20191002_120342.jpg

And this is the final result of the revolver painting that I described. here I only use black and red pencils and pens, without eraser and other tools.

IMG_20191002_130644.jpg

Thank you, hopefully you like the butts revolver that I shared with you. and hopefully your tomorrow is more enjoyable!

Sort:  

Hello, @littleboys-faiz! We heartily appreciate the time and effort you put towards your DIY/How-to article. It is, for this reason, we built a frontend/condenser known as Build-it, where your efforts are fairly rewarded. At Build-it we welcome all sorts of DIY, How-to, and Lifehack articles.


Build-it is a tribe on the steem that sharpens your #diy and #how-to skills, in an attempt to save more money for yourself.


The recommended tags required when creating a DIY article are #diy, #build-it. #how-to, or #doityourself. You'll get rewarded with BUILD tokens from our @build-it.curator account upon every valid post/project which can also be exchanged for steem on steem-engine when you use any of the recommended tags as well as posting via our website.


Need help? Live technical support on Discord or Telegram

|


This project is run and supported by our witness @gulfwaves.net. If you think we're adding value to the steem platform, your witness vote will be appreciated! Click here to vote for us

I think this is very beneficial for my work. and I'm grateful you came to visit me here with all the support you gave. of course I need you, so I will choose you (@gulfwaves.net) as a witness. thank you for the appreciation @build-it.assist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77