Draw Sketches Of Birds For Colored Paintings

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Draw Sketches Of Birds For Colored Paintings


Hi Estemians and Steemians...

Today I want to say hello to friends and sobits on the steem platform with the results of my work last night. of course this concerns the artwork or Hastag #seni.

For this fun job I chose to describe animals from a collection of birds, at first glance this image resembles a peacock and also resembles a turkey, but I don't think this is both.

Indeed at first I was inspired by the beauty of the peacock, and I was eager to draw sketch lines for it, but when my fingers were armed a piece of pencil could not synchronize with my mind, the results I got were like the sketch sequences below;

* - First I draw a head that resembles the head of a rooster, with a few pulling lines or graffiti that support to form the head..

* - After that I started working on sketching the neck and body with lots of carvings, this carving that I meant was feathers in the form of small arches.

* - Then I continued to make strokes on the tail of the bird, then I formed a pair of legs.

* - And this is the final result of the sketches. with some background in it.


Coloring

* - In the coloring session I chose a mixture of colors for the picture and also the background, and this is the first part of my painting. I went to the last stage to perfect the coloring session.

* - And this is the refinement session for color in the final step. I added color to the background, there I gave a lot of small and large dots, I chose the blue color like that to make it look a little dark, until the painting stood out.


Life will be easier, If everyone respects and is wise in decisions.
Thank You, Your Criticism and Suggestions are valuable lessons for my life.

💦

Greeting : @littleboys-faiz

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @esteemapp for you support..👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87