Similar But Not The Same

in #art5 years ago (edited)


Similar But Not The Same

Hello Guys..

My illustration this time is more of an exploration work than a painting. like what I have said before, that pleasure is the most beautiful thing to have. that way someone will be more focused when completing a challenge or every detail of work. I think this is a good thing, because life teaches everyone to avoid troublesome things. sometimes fate is not as fortunate as we thought.

I make decisions in every activity as a challenge in myself, this is merely a reference that I cultivate in my personal motivation. so what was done was fun. and if we are less fortunate in the future, then the resulting disappointment will not be too excessive.

As we know that art work is not an easy thing to do for new artists, who don't really understand every character of the picture, painting, or music that they want to highlight. because there are times when art also requires a flow of emotions in it.

So my activity today is a fun illustration that I spilled when drawing. and I chose to draw a pair of Siamese twin deer. I did not draw male or female both, but I chose both male and female conjoined twins, or often called "Two in One". for me this is a unique picture.

And as usual, I will show a few step by step here:

  • This is my first idea in drawing the face of a stag, at first I didn't think of drawing a double-faced or twin deer.

  • Then I began to draw lines to form body parts and legs, with a few graffiti.

  • Now, In the third step, this is another idea in my mind to add a female deer head by including what is, this is a mirror image. but the shadows are different, 'Similar but not the Same'.

  • I think these twins don't have to be the same, so I make them a little different, so do horns with different locations and shapes.

  • The next step I gave a little grass between his legs, as the fawn's foothold.

  • After I perfected the picture, then I tried to give the colors on the face and body parts of the deer, as well as the color of the grass. I chose the same color for them, but the color of the female deer's face was a little different, to indicate which female deer actually were.


Life will be easier, If everyone respects and is wise in decisions.
Thank You, Your Criticism and Suggestions are valuable lessons for my life.
💦

Greeting : @littleboys-faiz

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello @littleboys-faiz, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

wow, it was very impressive when you stated that, I was even more excited to continue studying in art. this is motivation for me, thank you @creativecrypto for taking the time to stop by my blog

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.79% upvote from us for your 434 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77