Cabalen Christmas Countdown 24: Kendi

in #art5 years ago

Hello Steemians and Cabalens,

Greetings to all. May this little card bring you cheer and good memories as we approach the most awaited celebration this month. Presenting my candies:
image
Candied fruits shining with sweet glaze that's how I remember Christmas eves and the day after. When family members and relatives and close friends come to celebrate a noche Buena feast on the 24th of December, there will always be sweet treats for the young and old. My drawing today tells how I miss those home made candies when I was young. We do not see them often now because it is so easy to buy from the store. People who are busy to prepare tend to buy ready to serve anything but I still wish there'd be at least one traditional goodies prepared with labor of love during this kind of celebration.

Hope you like my colorful drawing of candies today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74