My Entry To The We Draw The Letter F Contest

in #art5 years ago

6g3giav1zc.png
My entry to the contest of @ran.koree which is We Draw The Letter. I provide you the link to the contest should you be interested in joining. Here it is: https://steemit.com/contest/@ran.koree/we-draw-the-letter-f-contest

It was quick and fun making my entry.
39be96p9kj.jpg
I am thinking about raw paint brush strokes. I chose golden yellow on a black background to start
f0emiqfszi.jpg
A red spray paint helps bring my idea to life
ish0mbrrhh.jpg
A crackle and sparkle effect to even bring more life to the letter
bbpqm7ftzi.jpg
Lastly, a touch of blue sparkle on top to finish the look.

Thanks for dropping by
@london65

Sort:  

Thanks for your "sparkling" input I really like the details .... good ..... great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77