Hello! Yellow Elephant // Run Away World

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I think I'm starting to get a hang of how to ink and color with the iPad Pro Procreate app, granted, it's not at the level I want yet but I am having a lot of fun.

This is a sketch I started a few months ago on paper but I didn't finish it because I have a hard time drawing hands and feet...but I was more stressed with the hands.

I had a few earlier sketches that involved my character's interaction with the poop emoji and the globe, so in here I brought the both of them in. It's a play on the saying, "The world is going to shit," with my Lonnie character trying to stop the world from going over the shit. =D

...Well...at least I make myself laugh.

I took a picture of this left behind sketch, put it into Procreate, and then the next thing I knew my whole Sunday was gone by .

I can't wait to draw more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87