Tiring Challenge

in #art6 years ago

Heya Steemit! Day 7 of Inktober and we have "Exhausted" as the theme, a very good theme if you ask me. I am getting very exhausted in this challenge, I am forced to think of an entry that will be good enough but that's just me since I am not that getting the right amount of time in the preparation because I am doing other things.

7-tiring challenge.jpg

This whole inktober challenge that I have been doing has lasted this long and I discovered that I can do well with my art if I just focus on it and don't give up eventually even in inking at first it was like a torture since there's no do overs but I realized that most of the traditional artists do this too and they don't complain about it so I just need to accept the fact that anyone can do this they just need to believe. I am also practiced just like in @cobmaximus' contests and through this challenge I will try to do more artworks that I'm sure many of you will enjoy. I will also make other kinds of artworks so stay tuned and thanks for dropping by.

Sort:  

Nice.

Thanks again sir @allmonitors 😀

Congratulations @looserwin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Keep it up man! Rest if you are exhausted, but never give up!

Yeah let's not give up. Thanks @justnyz 😀

Hey hey!
How long do you take to do these?
I feel like they're sooo simple but I'm sure they take more than just * plop * right?
(>P<)

probably 5 mins I think I dont really time them I do make them fast.

Thanks thanks! That's helpful to know :)

Posted using Partiko Android

how is it helpful? haha xD

I take sooo long to design my drawings. I could learn from you to just decide on the spot and draw it straightaway. No need to spend so much time on it sometimes, haha >P<

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't overcomplicate your drawing 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30