ART EXPLOSION WEEK 40: Theme EXPRESS YOURSELF

in #art6 years ago (edited)

U5dtj9q3djaYhiBmQAUwTqR6cZWuEbc_1680x8400.gif

Express yourself is quite a challenge, as a digital artist changing from conventional art working with paints, charcoal, pencil or clay, things have changed drastically for me personally as an artist, making that jump to change to Digital Art has been a pleasant and interesting change, I find that in a lot of ways I can do a lot more with digital in creativeness than I could do with paint, the challenge was to put all that knowledge of ART into DIGITAL, for me it was a great experience to create art with software and see if you could create something similar and make it appealing.
So this picture describes my change from conventional art to digital it was an explosion that changed my perception of art, all for good reasons for me, some artists don't like it, but thats why art is beautiful everyone has their way of creating art according to their taste.

Here is my Artwork called Express yourself.
fre.jpg

To make this artwork, I first make a sketch in my mind using Photoshop, then I used Daz Studio to create the character, when I have created the character to my liking, I place it into Photoshop to do the affects and painting.

Here is the sketch
fre3.png

From Daz Studio making the character. It is a free program Daz Studio.com.
fre2.jpg

For more info and rules.
https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-40-theme-express-yourself-25-sbd-in-prizes

cc licence for art
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

divider 2.jpg

Get a bigger audience and make money from your posts
https://sola.ai/losthippie

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income crypto currency.
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=372aa0c03c

footer.gif

divider2.png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76