My Story

in #art6 years ago

With this piece of art i was going to do one of my series. I was going to take one style and do three images using that style. But i didn't. Mainly cos i liked what i got the first time,and din't want to do anymore. Cos,you know, when something turns out well, why do it again? You'll never get it right a second. Not the "perfect"right. Anyways, i do like the use of words like this. The almost there and ye olde style. So with a few added bits - texture and a brush - i came up with this.
Enjoy!

To see more of what i do, please go on over to my website ---> http://lucydyerart.com/
And follow me on instagram ---> https://www.instagram.com/lucydyerart/
And twitter ---> https://twitter.com/Lucy_Dyer_73

My Story.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This is very lovely, @lucydyer <3 Love the texture and the design for the piece and the colours are so pretty, also ! <3

I always am really moved by your works. You have this ability to say a lot in such a simple way. They are always thought provoking, unique and beautifully done. Thanks for sharing them with us here. 🤗

Thank you :-)

Wow, very nice. I love the over the shoulder from behind look, so seductive and suggestive. And the hint of blood maybe on her lips. Hey, hey, wait, what's your name I want to ask her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02