Portrait Sketch: @nickskywalkersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hi Steemians!! Here's another sketch. I intended to make a portrait sketch for @nickskywalker before he opted for me to sketch a plane, so here it is, made using black ball point pen on white paper.
It takes me approximately 5 hours to be done with one.
image.jpeg
The sketch is quite a funky one. I had saved the photo from his plane flying adventure with @karensuestudios and @teamsteem.
image.jpeg

Below here are shots of the progress
image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Dear @nickskywalker, my apologies for not being able to communicate and ship your previous art. I had some challenges. Here's another for you.
I hope you don't mind ;)

()

I enjoy sketching portraits and I hope you love this one.

Kindly upvote and resteem 🙂
Tell me in the comments section if you need a portrait sketch.

Cheers!!!!

Sort:  

Wow!!! You are good! Love it!

Thank you :)

Well done!!! I am flattered 😊

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73