Kaworu Nagisa - Rebuild

in #art6 years ago (edited)

'Ello steemians! Howz it goin? Here Malu-sama reporting with a new drawing of our favorite gay albino: Kaworu Nagisa!


Source

(Remember the serious drawing that I mentioned several posts ago? Well, it's this one HAHAHA)

I weren't able to post 'cause I had a busy week, so, I couldn't finish the drawing as soon as I wanted.

Anyway! Here's the piece of art

Sketch

IMG_2597.JPG

Lineart

IMG_2602.JPG

Final result

IMG_2635.JPG

Thinking about it carefully, I've lost the technique to draw these gays (Shinji and Kaworu). I remember when I used to draw them almost everyday and things came out like this...

IMG_2598.JPG
IMG_2599.JPG

And what a better way to finish a post than with the opening of Evangelion?

But well! This is all for now. If u liked it u can leave your vote or a comment tellin' me how much u liked it or how much u hated it.

See ya later!

30df44a32b8b8f85aa7589120d8a369ca289e5ab_hq.gif


Source

All rights reserved @malu-sama. No homo.

Sort:  

Beautiful. Congratulations friend.

Your post has been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @nmalove

one of my all time favourite charas :> nice drawing :>

muy bueno tus dibujos, son muy buenos. Sigue así :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69