Childhood Memories

in #art6 years ago

Has it ever happened to you when you were a little stressed out and you happened to see a little child just smiling at you innocently and it has such a magical effect on you?

All your stress and worries disappear immediately in that moment, don’t they? Such is the power and the beauty of a child’s innocence, smile or laughter.

I just love kids. I love playing with them, their laughter, their ever wondering eyes, all their little, little toys and clothes and shoes. My heart melts every time I see one.

Whenever I get to spend some time with children, I can’t help but go down the nostalgia lane and remember all the stuff I used to do as a child. Truly, childhood is the most cherished part of a person’s life.

Since I was thinking about my childhood days today, I would like to share with you a sketch I made of a child blowing some soap bubbles. I hope you all like what I’ve done and I would love to hear some feedback.

IMG_4044.jpg


IMG_4042.jpg


IMG_4043.jpg


IMG_4036.jpg


IMG_4047.jpg


IMG_4046.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16