Cute Little Penguin

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

I am a big animal lover and I think you must know that already if you have been following my blog for even a short amount of time. I absolutely adore them and think that they have a certain innocence to them and can teach us humans a lot of things, if we take notice.

I have made a lot of sketches of different animals and birds and I really have great fun doing so. Today too I was in the mood of sketching a cute little animal and when I was looking around on the internet and came across an artwork of a baby penguin, I thought what could get cuter than a baby penguin!

So, I sat down and sketched the following art. Even though we get to see other animals in wildlife parks and sanctuaries and zoos, we don't get to see penguins and I would love to see one in person. Aren't they so adorable?

Well, anyways, I loved the way this came out to be and I hope that you guys like it too. Keep supporting like you always do and I'll see you in my next post. Thank you :)

IMG_7507.jpg


IMG_7505.jpg


IMG_7506.jpg


IMG_7504.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

cuddle_hug3.png

Thank you:)

Too tender, beautiful and simple, such lime is your art. I congratulate you again <3

Thank you so much :)

This penguin is soooo cute! Gave me a big smile when I saw it :D :))

Aww. I am glad you liked it. Thank you :)

very nice drawing art @steemeow

You got a 47.43% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @manisha.jain9! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77