Eyes: Window To One's Soul

in #art6 years ago

“Eyes”. The most beautiful feature of any being. It speaks the hidden feelings and the pain behind that smile. So, there is a great saying, “The eye is the mirror of the soul.”

It is also one of the greatest feelings to look into the eyes of your beloved ones. It expresses more than the words could ever do.

So, just be grateful for it. You are really blessed to see the world through your own eyes and feel everything so deeply. So be blessed and grateful for the things you have now, rather than looking for the things you don’t have.

Today, with this thought I wanted to share my previous artwork of an eye. This was my first attempt at pencil colour. So, just ignore my rough look :-p

As always, thank you for your support. :)

1.JPG


2.JPG


3.JPG


4.jpg


6.JPG

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Awesome! You could have drawn a bit darker eyelashes, would be a bomb:)

This was my first try at making an eye which I had always thought to be too tough to make. I am surely going to practice more and incorporate your advice the next time. Thank you so much for the feedback :))

Oh than you nailed for a first attempt!

So beautiful! 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85