Fish Illustration

in #art5 years ago

Hey Guys,

As you all know, we are blessed with this beautiful nature around us. Every tiny thing in this nature is very beautiful and precious in it’s own way, so are animals.

So, I wanted to paint something related to it. Then, while looking at Pinterest I saw a colorful fish, which I thought to try out using watercolor . It’s not so good, still wanted to share with you guys. Do comment what you think. Thank you:)

IMG_5129.jpg


IMG_5127.jpg


IMG_5131.jpg


IMG_5130.jpg


IMG_5133.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Thank you so much for saying this. It was just a first try of a fish for me with watercolor.So, it is totally ok in my opinion :)

Dear Artist @manisha.jain9 ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow community account. Follow us for more support. The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! See you soon !

Thank you so much:)

Such a pretty fish <3 I love the rainbow colours of their body ! <3

Hey! Thank you. I am glad you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76