Pika! Pika! Pikachu...

in #art5 years ago

Hey guys!

Today, I am back with my childhood memories. During childhood we all loved to watch cartoons and I personally feel that 90s cartoons were quite different and interesting. So, today I thought to try out one very cute character of Pokemon that is, Pikachu. I call it “Pika! Pika! Pikachu!!.. haha I know it sounds kinda funny, but I find it really cute.

I used to watch Pokemon when I was a kid and always feel nostalgic when I draw something related to it or watch it again sometimes.

Pikachu is no doubt my most favourite. Sometimes recalling those childhood memories, makes us feel so good. And that is exactly how I felt making this. Hope you guys like it. Thank you!

IMG_7473.jpg


IMG_7476.jpg


IMG_7475.jpg


IMG_7477.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

hahaha very fun and great!

You got a 48.46% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @manisha.jain9! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89