Rediscovering My Old Passion

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys!

Today I am going to talk about my art, my passion and my love for it. For me, art is something through which I can feel things and this world in a more deeper level. It is a powerful means through which we can express our thoughts and emotions.

Today it has been exactly a year since I got back to my old passion. During childhood, my favourite subject in school was arts, and over the years, it kind of got sidelined for other things in life. Last year though, I just thought to get back to my childhood memories and rediscover my passion.

Through arts I got to know myself a lot more. Even my level of patience has increased due to spending hours on a piece of drawing or painting. I even started noticing those fine details behind things and emotions behind actions and words. Such is the power of art and its importance for me.

I want to share with you guys some of my very first sketches I made when I started again in this world exactly a year ago. I hope you like them.

IMG_3652.jpg


IMG_3653.JPG


IMG_3650.jpg


IMG_3648.jpg


IMG_3649.JPG


IMG_3651.jpg


IMG_3654.jpg

We are created to create.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17