Taking A Trip To Paris, Through My Sketch

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone!

Today I am going to share with you guys my first sketch on Steemit. One of my all time favourite thing to do is make sketches. Something about the black and white nature of sketches just speaks to me. It is kind of peaceful for me to sit down and sketch anything that is on my mind or in front of my eyes.

One sleepless night, I just sat down with all my art supplies and was thinking about what to sketch. Then, a thought struck my mind. Why not sketch out one of my dreams….. Paris! Travelling to Paris is one of my biggest dreams and I just can’t wait to travel there.

I just love travelling and exploring new places. It gives us a chance to learn about the different cultures that are out there in the world. You get to meet new people, get to taste different food, witness all the natural and man made beauty and the experiences that you gather are really special and something that you cherish throughout your life.

So, when I sat down to sketch about my dream place, I chose to sketch the Eiffel Tower. It’s architecture always amazed me. Something about those small and fine details always draws me in. And of course, it is such a romantic place to be in. So, here is the sketch that I made.

IMG_3613.jpg


IMG_3616.JPG


IMG_3618.jpg


IMG_3620.jpg


IMG_3621.jpg

We are created to create.

Sort:  

The Eiffel Tower, Paris very beautiful and awesome artwork done by you @maisha.jain9. Great going.

I am glad you liked it. Thank you so much:)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Great one!! Love that last photo. Real artistic feel to it! :)

Thank you so much:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17