Poetry: The Scent of Death (Experimental Collage)

in #art6 years ago

31123215_839483086249630_2212439028282687488_n.jpg


What is the distance between life and death, my dear?
Probably one pulse off, oh one free beat
right at the moment of obscure boundaries, my dear:
Everything crashed, oh everything crashed!

(The sea is still choppy, the waves are nowhere.
The wind was still blowing, the storm was nowhere.
The earth is still in circulation, the vibration to where?
The Universe is still a wilderness, where is its own silence?)

What is the distance between life and death, my dear?
Probably pacing at some point
overlap moaning in one pulse, my darling:
Until the dew-drops are done, not dripping!

(Another wave came so different.
Another cyclone came so different.
Another darkness came so different.
Other silent so come alone can not be any other!)

Jakarta, May 09, 2018

Thank you for visiting my blog and reading my post. I hope that you learned something useful from this post and you can enjoyed. God Bless You!

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful post! I included it in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Whoaaah! thanks a lot @juliakponsford, I did not think my work can be cursed by you, but I still lack self confidence :)

Your post was featured in Thursday's @ARTzone!

Courtesy of @web-gnar!

Thanks a lot, you guys are amazing for all the support you give me, I really appreciate it. Thank you @artzone.curators :)

Amazing and am here thanks to @juliakponsford. An amazing collage style piece.

Whoaah! Thanks to my friends, I'm glad to have another friend, it's a relief you like with my simple artwork :)

Wah ternyata kaka orang jakarta.
Pake indo aja dong ya hehe
Puisi dan lukisannya keren bangett ka @mariajunia 😁

Hahahaha, makasih.
Nanti aku coba ya :)

Eh maksud aku ngobrolnya pake indo aja ka @mariajunia hehe

Masama ka :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25