God is Light - the moment Sun kisses @sofi-m's sculpture

in #art5 years ago

Yesterday, as I was working on a new writing project and was contemplating a few spiritual ideas (when cryptos go down I become a philosopher), a ray of light caught my intention.

The Sun came through the window and touched upon @sofi-m's sculpture creating the perfect frame for a portrait photo.

I think I captured the light well 😁

IMG_20181128_195324_966.jpg

Sort:  

Είναι υπέροχο..... Καληνύχτα....

Ευχαριστούμε πολύ @nikosnitza, καλή σου νύχτα!

I think that when we are surrounded by turbulent times, we perhaps take a little more time to stop and reflect on the simple things in life... and rediscover what is really important.

That's a lovely capture, and good for you for taking the time to notice!

This is so very true @denmarkguy, I think this is exactly the case...

Indeed you did capture the light well. God is light and you are sharing that light with the world. We are a reflection of Him as we are made in the image. Thanks @mariandavp for your spiritual message through your art. Blessings.

Thank you @enjoywithtroy for being willing to share these thoughts with me!

πολυ ωραιο κ παρα πολυ λεπτομερες ειδικα στην εκφραση

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85