Just joined Instagram 🤓 but as a Steemer

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Ι just joined Insta ...and used my Steemit blog as my personal website, in order to promote our cryptoworld there as well!

So far I have been using mainly Steemit and Facebook to share my art, but I think it is time to expand our crypto community further through further display our Steemit content using the relevant references and steemit tags.

See you here and there Steemers!

Screenshot_2018-05-08-12-04-04.png

Sort:  

I would suggest to use steepshot instead! Much better way to support steem !!! Since it uses steem as a backend. https://steepshot.io/ Take a look please... ;)

Thanks for giving me a heads up!

Hey @mariandavp you are looking so beautiful. Nice to know that you just joined instagram. But we are happy if you spend more time in steemit as my thoughts steemit is the best social platform.

Wounderful idea , good job . keep it up ....

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @mariandavp

Follow my blog @powerupme

Beautifull picture dear I like it and steemit is new world which we shere our openion and thaughts

Thank you, steemit is my main platform for communication!

Followed!! What are your plans for your instagram account? will there be a theme for your grid or are you cross-posting your steepshot content over there?

Nice idea!! I just followed you on Instagram (I'm "verityunmondoaparte" there ^_^ )

And I just followed you :) Welcome!

Please wait, I want follow you on instagram
Hehe

your photography is so beautiful. you are a so cute girl,i love your picture. But we are happy if you spend more time in steemit as my thoughts steemit is the best social platform.

Your post is always different I follow your blog every time, your post is so helpful.I try to read all your posts and this poster girl is really beautiful and very sexy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83