Visionaire - office art by @mariandavp

in #art6 years ago

e5e263b4-482e-468d-8c1c-3cee8cfef615.jpeg


Just a blue pen drawing I did on the cover of an agreement under negotiation.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You should do many many more negotiations,... it results in very nice art :-)
But was the meeting so boring ? Boring brings up creativity.

Wao exelent you are just like a painter. Beautifull painting

Oh wow @mariandavp that is absolutely stunning!!!! I have always loved doodling with a ball point pen. My school books were always riddled with ball point art hehe... and at college when I learnt the art of stippling with a ball point pen, I fell in love hehe. Its time consuming but totally worth it!!

You have an amazing natural talent hon!

Ps. How have you been otherwise? I havent seen many posts of yours down my feed of late? Or perhaps i have just missed them :)

try to post more of your works,i like them!

Καλημέρα.. είναι πάρα πολύ όμορφο..
Καλή συνέχεια...

beautiful drawing

this artwork is great.................love it

Εκφραστικότατο βλέμμα !!!
Καλημέρα, πολύ όμορφο !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84