Aquí está, Kakashi no me robes <3

in #art5 years ago

Buenos días amigos.

Como dije hace un par de días, tuve la idea de publicar una de mis caricaturas.

¿Que pasó? La luz lo impidió. Vivo en Venezuela, la crisis aumenta cada día, llegando al punto de no tener electricidad durante 17 horas (todos los días).
En algunos estados aún más largo, es un caos.

Pero hay que continuar, un gran escritor dijo: "concéntrate en lo que puedes hacer o lo que puedes cambiar".

Así que continuaré esforzándome en steemit porque creo que es un proyecto que puede ser una inversión a largo plazo.

Tal vez no crean cuando les diga que esta plataforma brinda apoyo a muchos amigos o conocidos, por eso amo a Steemit, valoro lo que aporta a quienes amo.

Como me gusta cumplir mi palabra, he dibujado esto, espero que les guste. :)

Good morning friends.

As I said a couple of days ago, I had the idea of ​​publishing one of my cartoons.

What happened? The light prevented it. I live in Venezuela, the crisis increases every day, reaching the point of not having electricity for 17 hours (every day).
In some states even longer, it is chaos.

But we must continue, a great writer said: "concentrate on what you can do or what you can change".

So I will continue to strive at steemit because I believe it is a project that can be a long-term investment.

Maybe they do not believe when I tell them that this platform provides support to many friends or acquaintances, that's why I love Steemit, I value what it brings to those I love.

Since I like to keep my word, I have drawn this, I hope you like it. :)


IMG_20190323_182510.jpg

Aquí está, Kakashi llevándose la electricidad de mi casa >:c

<3

Sort:  

Hello @mariangies! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Hi, @mariangies!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13