Drawing - Black and white deer // Pointillism (Photographic process)

in #art5 years ago

Greetings to all my dear friends of Steemit, I hope you are very well ...

Once again with you my friends, as it is always a pleasure for me to share my art with all of you.

As you may have noticed I love animals, domestic, wild, exotic, among others. On this occasion I bring you a very beautiful wild animal, with a certain tenderness and at the same time imposing, a deer made with the technique of pointillism, using only a black ballpoint pen to give life to the drawing. I really hope you like the process I do for you.

Primera.jpg

2mnof1y.png
Process.png
2mnof1y.png
collage.jpg
2mnof1y.png
collage1.jpg
2mnof1y.png
collage2.jpg
2mnof1y.png
collage3.jpg
2mnof1y.png
collage4.jpg
2mnof1y.png
collage5.jpg
2mnof1y.png
collage6.jpg
2mnof1y.png
collage7.jpg
2mnof1y.png
collage8.jpg
2mnof1y.png
Final.jpg
2mnof1y.png

If you liked my drawing, let me know with your valuable vote and your comment. If you have any advice or constructive criticism for me, do it and I will gladly take it into account. I hope to see you soon!

2mnof1y.png

PicsArt_10-23-02.31.56.png

Sort:  

Gorgeous pointillism art, @marianmoreno-ng :) Love the design, so much ! The deer looks so majestic in its beautiful and natural form <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

It's beautiful and really worth the effort to finish. You have good mastery of the technique :D

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
soaiiaiv43.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15