Drawing - Spooky Pumpkin. Watercolors // Halloween (photographic process)

in #art5 years ago

Hello my dear friends of steemit, I hope you are very well.

As always, it is a pleasure for me to share my art with all of you, no matter how small, big, simple, detailed, easy or difficult it may be, in this way you know me more in all possible aspects.

This time I bring a small piece, but with a variety of details and with several gradients of color, I wanted to do something halloween but not creepy, but yes, something flashy and fun, I thought it was good to make this pumpkin. The most emblematic and recognizable of this season. Use only school watercolors, and it is a pleasure for me to share the process.

Primera.jpg

PicsArt_10-23-03.24.50.png

1.png
2.png
3.png
4.png
5.png

Imagen1.png

1.1.jpg

Imagen1.png

1.3.jpg

Imagen1.png

1.2.jpg

Imagen1.png

Final.jpg

Imagen1.png

If you liked my drawing, let me know with your valuable vote and your comment. If you have any advice or constructive criticism for me, do it and I will gladly take it into account. I hope to see you soon!

Imagen1.png

PicsArt_10-23-03.19.33.png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Spooky Halloween Pumpkin! What a nice drawing :) The step by step is also presented nicely :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17