Work in progress

in #art6 years ago

Hi guys, after finishing the clay face I could start with a base for the collage. There will be also a video from the process. I hope to finish it till monday. For now I am collecting materials and putting them together.

20180607_204909.jpg

Once it will be done it will look like this, but maybe in different colors.

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

#thealliance

Sort:  

An excellent work in progress, I can't wait to see what you do next.

An excellent work
In progress, I can't wait to
See what you do next.

                 - opheliafu


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Amazing art @marty-arts,visit my account,i like paint.

It will be fantastic, that´s sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77