🔹 MY ART - mixed media collage - process in video

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends, here you are my new collage, finally finished!

2018-06-09 (1).png

I was able to finish it faster than I tought. It is not the first time I made a work like this, so I guess, I got some skill.
I am not very satisfied with the face. I have to practice a lot to get rid of shortcommings.

Watch the process in a short video

Sort:  

These are really such amazing pieces, well done and Brava!

Aaah...there it is... that was really fast. Looks stunning, I like it a lot! :)

I had a free day, so I worked till night :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This look amazing!! you have great talent! keep it up!

Wow, that's awesome! Thanks for sharing!


Hi @marty-arts, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Fiber Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Mondays for Creatives' Coffee Hour at 1pm EDT in the Steemit Ramble on Discord.

Hi, I’m sorry to hijack your post but I will do this only once to tell that you have been selected for the Steemians directory. As not everybody is checking out mentions, I think this is the best way to make you aware of it.
You can read more about this new initiative here and I would greatly appreciate your feedback about this project.
If you think it has some added value it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
Also, if you don’t want to be mentioned on the directory, just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website. As I just added you, your profile will stay visible on the homepage at least until the next update post on steemit.
Thank you very much for reading!

its a nice idea :) thank you for adding me!

Pleasure mine!

Such amazing talent! It is quite marvelous! Tip!

thank you! :)

Hi @marty-arts! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Bicycle Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

This is amazing! And how nice to see the process video... You're completely right, you do have a lot of skill! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67