🔹 MY ART - two trees of life - acrylic painting

in #art5 years ago

Hi everyone, I would like to share with you two of my older painting. The first one I was told to made for a cafe. I got this image and had to paint something simmilar on a 100x70cm big canvas. After some time I got another request for the same tree just in brighter colors.

20180831_191958.jpg

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

Thank you marty-arts! You've just received an upvote of 64% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

These trees are awesome! I really like what you did with thw roots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91