🔹 MY ART - watercolored cherries

in #art5 years ago

Hi guys, plums were quite successful, so I got a request for cherries too... Here they are :)

2019-03-06 (1).png

2019-03-06 (2).png

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

Thank you marty-arts! You've just received an upvote of 45% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Nice you captured the highlights really well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, nice job capturing the essence of this wonderful fruit @marty-arts!

As a boy, I was blessed to live in an orchard. In which every fruit that thrives in that climate (Rocky Mountain West of America) was grown. Including my favorite, tree ripened Bing and Lambert cherries. Others must have had similar tastes, as they were our best cash crop. If they weren't lost in the Spring to frost ...

Once harvesting was over, as children we'd climb to the tops of the trees and pick those which were beyond the reach of the ladders. Chilled in the refrigerator they were better than any candy ...

Thanks for the memories. Stopping by due to your post being selected by the @c-squared curation team.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow looks really original...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wooow! Wonderful work! This is the best work that I saw at last time.
It looks really realistic that I have a desire to try their taste.
I really like the colors and shades of your work. Congratulation. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29