🔹 MY ART - watercolored portrait

in #art5 years ago

Hi everyone, I found a beautiful photo by Anya Holdstock and I knew I have to paint it! Here is the result.

2019-03-05.png

2019-03-05 (3).png

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

Really nice portrait :) I don't know Anya (might be living under a rock, I know) but it doesn't change the fact that your portrait is very good.

I love her eyes, her lips and those freckles on her nose :) Toning of her skin is great too!

Thank you for sharing and have a great Wednesday!

Good art. Combination of colors, lighting etc. Is very good. But what I curious is where she is looking at :)

🎉 Congratulations @marty-arts! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Thank you marty-arts! You've just received an upvote of 44% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wonderful portrait of Anya, @marty-arts :) I really like how you layered the shading of the skin and I love the definition of her facial features <3 Very lovely work !

Beautiful painting love the details in the eyes and mouth, and the light feckles. I gave you an upvote, follow, and a resteem very nice work good job.

excellent artistic work, I really liked you I congratulate you, it would be great to see a video of your technique, you would help many here, if you want to visit me I draw a little with watercolors, it would be important for me to have your opinion, greetings.

thank you... I made many videos ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98