Small drawings I make to express my feelings

in #art6 years ago

Hi everyone, I am still working on a kingfisher painting I wrote about lately, but for now I would like to share with you some small drawings from my sketchbook. Sometimes when I don´t feel well I put my bad feelings into a drawing. It really helps me to relax and forget about it.

2018-07-09 (1).png

2018-07-09 (2).png

2018-07-09 (4).png

2018-07-09 (3).png

2018-07-09.png

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

#thealliance

Sort:  

Motýýlik :)

I really like manual sketch, goog job @marty-arts :)

I think drawing is such a great tool for artists to express themselves and I loved the way you described it as "putting my bad feelings into a drawing". Drawing is very cathardic and is sometimes just the right way to get over a bad day.

Love the snakes in the belly up there, interesting.

I like these morbid drawing of yours, they're beautiful in their own way. Lovely :).

-upvoted-

I love your pencil sketches.

Pretty dark themes, not used to see something like this in your art @marty-arts. Interesting and dark.

I dont like to make dark art, I am more into positive influence, but sometimes I need to put it all down from me on paper...

Yes I understand that urge, it's good to step sometimes in that zone also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70