Some simple art from my holidays

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends, right now I am on holidays in Egypt. Just like two years before I made sketches in Thessos, I also decided to bring pencil and a sketchbook with me now. I realised it won´t be enough, so I took also watercolors.
Here are the first two pictures I made.

1533744382799.JPEG

1533744377362.JPEG

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

#thealliance

Sort:  

I love that palm!

Me parece que estan bien logradas las dos pinturas, expresan el ambiente del lugar y los colores lo determinan. Felicidades, que disfrutes de las vacaciones.

Hey, you do really good work. My name is Mike and I try to help artists sell their work. I also program for the Steemit blockchain and I made an upvote bot for artists. I want to support your posts by having @artturtle follow you and upvote all you do. Just let me know if you'd like some extra upvotes. :)

thanks, who whouldnt want to :)

Excellent! really get a sense of colors.
Very nice drawing! Gorgeous art. enjoy your holidays @marty-arts

I am always jealous about those people who can paint . I can't , unfortunately . Great work , keep going . You can express your inside thoughts by paintings and that's very cool .

Wish you a good luck !

Awesome works, Marty. And hope you are enjoying your hols?

Wonderful work. Don't know how you get all that tiny detail in with water colors. Everything I paint turns into a blurry mess. Looking forward to seeing more if you get time. Never been to Egypt.

Thank you, marty-arts. Upvoted and resteemed!

@ArtTurtle is an upvote bot run by @Artopium dedicated to upvoting your art, music, fashion, video and books. Find out how you can get an upvote for every creative post you make by visitng @ArtTurtle and reading the latest report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85