Beautiful Lady With a Lion-Headed Tattoo

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everybody.... !
On this happy occasion I will share my design sketch with the theme of beautiful and sexy painting with a piece of tattoo on his chest. a smile stretched from the gap of her sexy lips. they are for you and depend on your perceptive judgment. However, that smile inspired me from a Bollywood model and artist "Nargis Fakhri".
If you've ever seen her beautiful smile with a thick, beautiful and charming bottom lip shape and I tried to paint those lips for a beautiful look in my own design work. this is an illusion of my mind towards it. it may be that your eyesight on the lips is not very similar to what I describe, but there it appears to contain exotic elements, the attraction that makes a person's eyes attracted to the sweet smile.

Bay the way,, When you're cool with the charm of the beautiful face, set aside your eyes on a piece of lion-headed tattoo that is attached to his right chest.

Final Image.

image

Okay, I'll show you some steps when I started doing this design work, and here are some illustrations of my design for today :

imageImage Credit

Nargis Fakhri is the inspiration for my work today, this beautiful Indian woman has made an imagination in my mind for me to paint. eyes, hair and beautiful lips that have made me fascinated. indeed there is no resemblance, because this is only an illusion and I only take a few parts such as eyes, nose and lips !

image

image

image

image

image

Gif.

gif_07-11-10.38.30.gif

I chose to use some colored paint for the background, to give an exotic impression to the depth of the painting, making it more sensual and dramatic. in terms of staining I give a lot of mixed colors that are interconnected. So, you will find an elegant abstract here. so we can feel a more touching feeling. I want to say here, if you meet or find something beautiful and make you interested. give some smiles to them. so that they can feel the radiation of sincerity and appreciation from the bottom of your heart. make life alive..

Here are some of the jobs I have completed, hopefully useful. Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and hope this can be an inspiration for you especially for me. Hope you like it!


Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Mantap bro, semoga kali ini terpilih jadi pemenang lagi

Amiin... semoga saja Teuku Khalid... terimakasih atas support anda @chalidteuku

The composition of this is so satisfying

Beautiful painting. Love the job

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

What a gorgeous artwork! Excellent job, @marzukie! 😃

yeah @trincowski .. thanks for your come in my post... Your great...

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

thank you for the appreciation you gave @followforupvotes, hope your day is fun too!

Yes you know a lot about art i upvoted and followed if you like abstract art check me out @chupapic have a great day ;)

Thanks @chupapic , I will come you post

Wow! amazing one @marzukie. Beautiful composition, you are one of the great artist on steemit. I really loved your art work. 😍😍

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25