Digital Painting House For Love

in #art5 years ago (edited)

image

Today I will share something special for you. The illustration of a tuk tree house into a digital art painting is what I expected. This imagination came when I looked back at my previous post on "The Witch On the Cloud". Link : https://steemit.com/artzone/@marzukie/the-witch-on-the-cloud-761f728169266

I was obsessed with the house and then my imagination walked towards the giant trees that were made into homes. my mind said that this is very interesting if I succeed in doing it. keep the colors alive with some additional carvings around the tree house. I will share some of the processes for digital work below ...

  • Sketching is the first thing that is always done to make art, and I put it into effect in every work of my art, even in digital art. the thin lines that resemble the colors of the original pencil I used to describe the tree and the shape of the house on the tree...

image

  • In the next sketch I again draw lines that are just as thin, to connect the starting lines and fill the painting space...

image

  • There are no more thin lines here, because I have blackened everything. so that the sketch looks clearer...

image

  • Without having to wait long, I began coloring the sketch slowly using green watercolor. I think this color is familiar with nature. then I tried to match it with the painting ...

image

  • One by one the parts in my painting give color, looking at the home page of a pair of lovers.

image

  • For one more tree I mw. choose a mixture of colors between green and white, I intentionally did so that the branches or trunks of a tree resemble someone that stands out ...

image

  • Well, at the end of the coloring, my eyes were fixed on the space that was still empty, so at that time I found an idea to fill the space with weeds or grass around the tree and tree houses, of the same color, namely green watercolor moss. and this is the final part of coloring ... But..!

image

  • After a few minutes my mind returned to look for another, more unique color, I had thought that not all of the trees and grass were green. so I again chose other digital colors for this painting. and finally I set the color of the mixture between yellow and white on the other tree, moss green for the grass around and for the tree house I chose the brown golden mixture of yellow, looks unique right?

image

For digital art this time I chose the theme "Tree House For Love", I hope you like and enjoy the process of forming my painting step by step to the end!


May you admire My artwork. Because I feel happy to share beautifully with You. This is an extraordinary thing for Me.

Thank You for visiting My Post.

Sort:  

Very interesting work, @marzukie! Thanks for sharing.

oke my friend,,, thanks so much @trincowski

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05