Music illustration in the drawing

in #art6 years ago

Music.

Music is a voice that has been arranged in such a way that contains rhythm, song, and harmony. especially from sounds produced from musical instruments that can produce rhythms. Although music is a type of intuition phenomenon, to create, improve and offer is an art form.

Music can also be referred to as an art medium, where people express their creativity and artistic expression through sounds or sounds. understanding of music is actually very universal, it depends on how people play it and enjoy it. and the art of music is the spark of expressions of feelings or thoughts that are issued regularly in the form of sounds. That said, sound (sound) is the most basic musical element. The sound of good music is the result of the interaction of three elements, namely: rhythm, melody, and harmony. Music is a very important component in human life. From ancient times music has held a role in several kinds of functions based on music itself. and various types of music available. it can be concluded that the function of music as an expression, a means of entertaining, a means of therapy, ceremonies, a means of dance, communication, can even function as a means of creativity and education.

By the way, Here I am not introducing some music or singing. here I just want to show music in the picture, in an illustration in the form of an image. I just want to show colors in music. as we know that music has many colors. so I drew and gave many winding and wavy colors.

av4tt0mlsg.png

Here are some of my expressions in the color of music.
  • In every type of music and song, there are certainly many differences. I decided to choose one song that was sad (confused) for a woman who was having a problem with her heart. and on this artwork I chose the song "Adele" entitled "Someone like You". because I think this song is related to what I describe..

  • Then I change in a slightly different color from the first. because I think that music has many colors and different expressions of feeling.

  • I deliberately made many colors and changed them several times. because every music or song contains elements of genre, pop, or other and of course the choreography plays an important role in every type of song and music ..

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, And I am very grateful with all my limitations, But I am more grateful for the presence of steemians friends in blogs that are artistic nuances. Give lots of comments and upvote, resteem and follow if you are happy with my artwork.

Detail :
By : @marzukie
Theme : music Art
App : picsArt Photo Studio
( https://picsart.com )

PicsArt_06-20-05.16.56.gif

Sort:  

Great and amazing illusion created painting. Hats off to your art work my dear griend @marzukie. I really loved your post. 💙😍🤗

Great post! I love music, and yes music 🎶 is life, it brings memorys. Nice art 🎨 work also ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

music is part of life. we need entertainment ... thank you for stopping @kingcole84

You're welcome my friend 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank you @artzone , @artzone.curators and artzone team

Congratulations @marzukie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you @steemitboard for appreciated you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27