Never Give Up For The Better

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello There..!
Talking about art will never end. like a life that needs each other and interacts with anything in order to maintain survival. Even people can spend hours on art. it's all done maybe just a hobby, work and have fun. Beauty, the uniqueness produced by art has become one in it. true what people say, that art is everywhere and can appear anywhere.

I am not an artist who can create cool works about painting. or to make sweet sounds from My mouth to show. I'm just an ordinary person who likes every art I see, the music I listen to, and colors that sprinkle beautiful charm. I only pursue it so I always want to learn and keep learning to become an artist. to support Myself with art, I always open other people's art blogs, read anything on the web that concerns art. and music is a normal thing every day I listen!

Well ,, Here I will share some sketch pieces. which I do using ordinary pencils. Everyone also knows this is also art. and this is my art today ...! 👇

image

For this sketch I also had a few steps when I started working on this sketch. this is just a sketch, so there is no coloring in this sketch. and here are a few pieces from the first to the end..! 👇

image

image

image

image

Lisensi Creative Commons
Ciptaan disebarluaskan di bawah Lisensi Creative Commons Atribusi 4.0 Internasional.

May you admire the of my art. I feel happy to share beautiful with you. this is a wonderful thing for me.

Thanks for Stopping by on my post.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06