Starting From Black Powder Pencils For Owls

in #art6 years ago

Dear eSteemian ... !!
Talking about ghost topics is certainly a creepy or mystical thing. but this is not a real ghost. I just want to invite you to think positively of scary things. because I'm here just for fun. I just want to share with you what I have done. I hope you like it ...

Actually this is not a ghost figure that I described but this is just an owl with big eyes perched on a wooden branch. and I chose another color for this painting, not the true color of the owl.

👀:

To give details of what I have drawn. I will show you a few steps here. Black pencil was very dominant at the beginning of my work on painting owls.

  1. This is the initial sketch of a black lip pencil with many streak lines.

  2. In the next step I again draw a thicker line and put my eyes on. a pair of eyes that look bulging.

  3. Then I started giving color to this owl painting.

  4. For the background I drew some branches, where the owl landed.

  5. I tried to give this frame a painting. to look beautiful if we want to stick to the wall.

  6. In this painting I change the color by mixing more colors of oil paint. this is to stand out on the tree branch as the background around the painting.

May you admire the beauty of this photography and my art. I feel happy to share beautiful with you. this is a wonderful thing for me.

Thanks for stopping by on my post.

Sort:  

Hi @marzukie. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

Thank you for coming here, this is really for me @knacksteem

You did it great, yes I like it 👌👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I just want to thank you for your presence and your response, hopefully it will be even better @zpzn

Your welcome dear marzukie :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice work, @marzukie! Thanks for sharing!

thank you my freinds,, I want to go to pay it forward with you, can you guide me there @trincowski

Sorry, I didn't understood... Can you please tell me again, what is it that you want?

PIF (pay it forward) ....

You want to participate in the contest? If so, here's this week post:
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-27-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-323180a143e0cest

The idea is to find 2 users up to reputation of 55... and make a post about one of their latest posts.

after I finished I made the post, on which platform should I post... thank @trincowski

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

you welcome @esteemapp ,, great eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77