The Melancholy Women Smiled Again

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemit friends...
This is a depressed woman in my previous post, who has a view in great tribulation and love.

But here this beautiful woman rediscovers herself in happiness even with a slight smile. this beautiful lady is transformed into a mermaid who is wagging her tail and has beautiful hair decomposes.

And here she is a melancholy woman incarnated as a mermaid in a watercolor.

IMG_20180607_003157.jpg

Mermaid in watercolor is an inspiration on my previous post. you can check back here.

Link : https://steemit.com/art/@marzukie/women-are-in-trouble
PicsArt_06-05-03.59.55.jpg

~~~~~~~~~~

This work is a gallery of my android @marzukie that I want to share with you in steemit.

I hope you will enjoy our gallery work. and please upvote and comment if you think this is worth to you appreciate!

Thank you, I hope you are inspired and never tired to see my works in your feed....

PicsArt_05-23-11.56.10.jpg

PicsArt_04-24-12.46.42.gif

Sort:  

Your artwork continues to amaze me.

thank you very much Sir @r2cornell , you always give me motivation, again I thank you @ r2cornell

Mesmerising post 😍. Great work my dear friend @marzukie.
Keep it up!

Thanks for sharing.

😊😊... thank you my friend @arpitrathore for yor response...

Stunning artistic work @marzukie.
Unique art work.😍💚
Nice content
Very well articulated

Thanks for sharing this post.

thank and thank so much my friend @stardivine

Keren bang. Sukses selalu bang

sama-sama bang @alhidayat
begitu juga dengan anda, good job

terima kasih rekan @benimardaniat
kemana saja tak pernah deuh-deuh

Really impressive painting dear friend @marzukie. A strong composition and use of sweet color make it wonderful.Thank you for sharing this post.Go ahead.

thank for you respons @tanjir1990

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79