Sort:  

Your art work continues to amaze me. Great to see you back.

Sorry, but he plagiarised this. The painting is by Charlotte Soileh. https://www.artstation.com/artwork/kQrX6

Then edited on Picsart using the Feast effect (can do it in just one click). He basically just traced the painting and make it look like those pics were the process pics.

Thank you, dad @r2cornell , before I had a lot of work, but I always monitor on the steemit platform, I thank you for your welcome sir ...

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for you @esteemapp for eSteem

Nyaaan ban! Baroe deuh lom.. peu lawet nyou sibok jak siram apui kompanye sagoe nyan yaaa 😉 kop bereih memang artis tanyou nyou.. han taloe ngon artis luwa lah! Droun Hayeu😉

😂😂😂,, nggroe teungoh panas dan memanas, jdi kmoe jak peuleupie ureung²nyan dum.. kiban sagoe nyan.. pu mntong bak neuduk awai @cicisaja 👍👍😂😂

Sorry, but no. Lol. The painting is by Charlotte Soileh. https://www.artstation.com/artwork/kQrX6

Then edited on Picsart using the Feast effect (can do it in just one click). He basically just traced the painting to make it look like he sketched it.

Thanks @hiddenblade! I feel disappointed and disgusted now for having voted this. Thank you for calling this to attention.

You're welcome! This user has been brought up on a curation group for plagiarising.

Hey friend, I didn't take it arbitrarily, I did the process right there, you don't need to feel upset like that ... @bdmillergallery

I admit it's true as you say, picsArt is an art machine for me and that painting, I'm working there too, I hope you understand that the painting has undergone a change. I hope you can understand and forgive if you feel disappointed ... @hiddenblade

Yes friend. Your comments make me even more excited, very innovative. thanks for that friend @bdmillergallery


Questo post è stato condiviso e votato dal team di curatori di discovery-it.
.

Thank you for choosing my post in your curation @discovery-it , Good luck for you...👍👍

it was a mistake ...
thank @hiddenblade for revealing the facts

Excellent artwork, @marzukie. I loved watching the progress shots. It's very interesting how you achieve this effect!

!cheetah ban
Permanently banned. Account has been regularly stealing artwork of various artists and elaborately editing it to avoid detection. Then claimed to be the author.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90