“Wile E Coyote” by Matthew Holden Bates

in #art5 years ago

96A5C2BD-06CC-4254-8ADB-BFBA8F9FDDCF.jpeg

“Wile E Coyote” oil on canvas / 30cm x 30 cm / ©️Matthew Holden Bates, All Rights Reserved

Happy Sunday Everyone! I have been working hard on my Duomo Project, but it seems too soon to post an update. Painting is a long process, especially the way I roll. So here is a fun painting that I made from life, no photos this time.
I hope you like it!

I will be posting a new update of my Duomo Project soon so stay Tooned!!!!!!😎

Sort:  

Poor guy, he looks kind of bored. Nice little painting, Matteo! 😃

He's a cutie!! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66