BALLPOINT PEN DRAWING - TITTLE: KARMA

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Finally, I managed to finished this piece after a period of layoff. I have been heavily engaged with a lot of activities going on on my locality more especially the on going election. However, I managed to carve out a little time in order to show up here.

In relation to this drawing, I entitled this piece "Karma" because whenever we see a bone, it is always related to death and whatever we do on this life, whoever we are, death equates us all.

PhotoGrid_1551963265400.jpg

"KARMA"

Almost through all my life, personally I always find myself in the midst of people with different backgrounds and family. Most times their act at first are quite normal but later I will see the act of DISCRIMINATION growing in them. At times I ask myself, " What happened? Why this my background? Is there a reason for my background?" Actually I seem of hated my background when growing but that was before I realized it was meant for something. I got to realized no matter what our fingers will never be equal so I just have to embrace mine.
Though I've been Underestimated by many people due to some situations. I kind of see people having hope in other people around them but never once did I felt the same because how I live is quiet different from others. Do you know something, I realized after all we all have something in common and that is LIFE and DEATH.
"KARMA" will be the answer to this. It is believed to decide fate in something. We can deceive people or anything but not karma because once it's said for a man to die nothing can change it. Karma decide equality between the poor and the rich. In the presence of karma, discrimination does not exist. Karma is the hope for the poor because it has already been decided.

REMEMBER: Your Background Was Meant For Something Special. Thus " Your Messages Become Powerful Since Its Coming From The Real Place. That's when it's from experienced."
Have a nice nice day.

  • See progress shots below

PhotoGrid_1548964882269.jpg

PhotoGrid_1548964920621.jpg

PhotoGrid_1548964983855.jpg

PhotoGrid_1548965084386.jpg

PhotoGrid_1548965193943.jpg

PhotoGrid_1548965279254.jpg

PhotoGrid_1551447149512.jpg

PhotoGrid_1551963265400.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. Your support will be highly appreciated.

Sort:  

13B8F7D9-3ACA-479E-972D-D249A10C3F5A.jpeg
Hi dear friend, you finally finished this wonderful work of art, I’m so blessed you have showed us. It’s magnificent, looks just like a photo of an old ancient skeleton, beautifully done. I’ve really missed you on Steemit, I just happened to think about you this morning, and came to see if you where still here. Bless you, and my prayers go out to you everyday❣️

Yeah, I finally managed to finish it after a while. Am glad you remembered to check out on me. Thank you so much.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

beautiful work brother. so good with the ink

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you bro. It is my most preferred medium.

Wow this is surreal!! You have such talent

Thank you very much. I still wanna get better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21