Still making miniature eyes...

in #art6 years ago

Still making miniature eyes...

...but I think, I have done enough tests now and I´m satisfied with the results.

2018-08-11 21.05.43.jpg

This is just a weird and messy looking test if the eye looks realistic and I think, it´s ok so far :-)
Now I´m looking forward to use the eyes in my new head!

We have finally cooler weather...acually cool 22 degrees in my working room !!!
...that is so crazy...a few days ago we BOILED and today I´m sitting here and think about to put on some socks, because my feet are COLD..lol.
But I LOVE it..I really do..it is so much easier to sculpt now and I feel like newborn now :-)

Have a wonderful sunday and creative (or whatever you love to do ;-) ) sunday 🎨




Copyright @maysi-art - All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Hi, I am Jitendra Gautam. My reputation is 61.9 and I helping those peoples who are not earning well on steemit. I will teach you How you can earn $500 on your every post. I am sure you will start earning $500 up to the end of this month. So follow @jkgautam75 for tips and join our community for 200+ upvotes on every post. https://t.me/target1000

Special Bonus just join and get 5 STEEM

This is a limited time bonus only for first 1000 members who join and get 5 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

Einfach unglaublich! :)

cool change always feels good, doesnt it? :>

this eye looks really nice, the blue came off so lovely !

That's really cool! Love it :-D

Thank you so much @carolineschell! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71